PROFESSIONALS

 

Richard C. Seltzer

Member (Houston Office)

rseltzer@realclearcounsel.com

(713) 522-7333

Read Bio

IMG_0647-Edit.jpg

 

Robert G. Chadwick, Jr.

Member (Plano Office)

rchadwick@realclearcounsel.com

(469) 626-5180 

Read Bio

20190926_Formation_Selects_JJ108539.jpg

 

Timothy B. Soefje

Member (Frisco Office)

tsoefje@realclearcounsel.com

(972) 922-8866

Read Bio

 

Steven M. Ladik

Member (Dallas Office)

sladik@realclearcounsel.com

(214) 437-9322

Read Bio

Robin2.jpg

 

Robin Foret

Member (Plano Office)

rforet@realclearcounsel.com

(469) 626-5358

Read Bio

 

Kerri Wirtz

Paralegal (Dallas Office)

kwirtz@realclearcounsel.com

(214) 500-6165

Read Bio

 

Shara Zepeda

Paralegal (Plano Office)

szepeda@realclearcounsel.com

(469) 626-5180

Read Bio