PROFESSIONALS

 

Richard C. Seltzer

Managing Member (Houston Office)

rseltzer@realclearcounsel.com

(713) 522-7333

Read Bio

IMG_0647-Edit.jpg

 

Robert G. Chadwick, Jr.

Managing Member (Plano Office)

rchadwick@realclearcounsel.com

(469) 626-5180 

Read Bio

20190926_Formation_Selects_JJ108539.jpg

 

Timothy B. Soefje

Managing Member (Frisco Office)

tsoefje@realclearcounsel.com

(972) 922-8866

Read Bio

 

Steven M. Ladik

Managing Member (Dallas Office)

sladik@realclearcounsel.com

(214) 437-9322

Read Bio

 

Teddy J. Abbott

Of Counsel (Oklahoma City Office)

tabbott@realclearcounsel.com

(918) 360-0531

Read Bio

Foret (3).jpg

 

Robin Foret

Of Counsel (Plano Office)

rforet@realclearcounsel.com

(469) 626-5358

Read Bio

 

James B. Jameson

Of Counsel (Houston Office)

jjameson@realclearcounsel.com

(713) 522-7333

Read Bio

keithwier-e1461601557979_edited.jpg

 

Keith Wier

Of Counsel (Plano Office)

kwier@realclearcounsel.com

(469) 626-5180

Read Bio

 

Kerri Wirtz

Paralegal (Dallas Office)

kwirtz@realclearcounsel.com

(214) 500-6165

Read Bio

 

Shara Zepeda

Paralegal (Plano Office)

szepeda@realclearcounsel.com

(469) 626-5180

Read Bio

* Principal Office - Plano. By appointment only in Austin, Dallas & Oklahoma City

 

Disclaimer: We created this website to provide general information about our law firm. The information on this website does NOT constitute legal advice and you may not rely on it as such. If you would like to discuss your matter with an attorney at Seltzer Chadwick Soefje & Ladik, PLLC, please contact us to schedule a consultation.

Other Terms of Use/Disclaimers  - 

© 2020 Black Sails Media, Inc. All rights reserved Seltzer Chadwick Soefje & Ladik, PLLC.

  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean