PROFESSIONALS

 

Richard C. Seltzer

Managing Member (Houston Office)

rseltzer@realclearcounsel.com

(713) 522-7333

Read Bio

 

Robert G. Chadwick, Jr.

Managing Member (Collin Office)

rchadwick@realclearcounsel.com

(469) 626-5180 

Read Bio

 

Timothy B. Soefje

Managing Member (Collin Office)

tsoefje@realclearcounsel.com

(972) 922-68866

Read Bio

 

Steven M. Ladik

Managing Member (Dallas Office)

sladik@realclearcounsel.com

(214) 437-9322

Read Bio

 

Teddy J. Abbott

Of Counsel (Oklahoma City Office)

tabbott@realclearcounsel.com

(918) 360-0531

Read Bio

 

Michael E. Bertolatus

Of Counsel (Houston Office)

mbertolatus@realclearcounsel.com

(713) 824-0577

Read Bio

 

James B. Jameson

Of Counsel (Houston Office)

jjameson@realclearcounsel.com

(713) 522-7333

Read Bio

 

Kerri Wirtz

Paralegal (Dallas Office)

kwirtz@realclearcounsel.com

(214) 500-6165

Read Bio

 

Shara Zepeda

Paralegal (Collin County Office)

szepeda@realclearcounsel.com

(469) 626-5180

Read Bio

* Principal Office - Plano. By appointment only in Austin, Dallas & Oklahoma City

 

Disclaimer: We created this website to provide general information about our law firm. The information on this website does NOT constitute legal advice and you may not rely on it as such. If you would like to discuss your matter with an attorney at Seltzer Chadwick Soefje & Ladik, PLLC, please contact us to schedule a consultation.

Other Terms of Use/Disclaimers  - 

© 2019 Black Sails Media, Inc. All rights reserved Seltzer Chadwick Soefje & Ladik, PLLC.

  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean